Asquiths

Local Suppliers

We have a close relationship with all of our suppliers; we feel it is important to know where our food comes from and we are proud to use these producers.

Charcuterie from The Deli Farm Charcuterie  delifarmcharcuterie.co.uk

Pork, Lamb and Chicken from Tywardreath Butchers thelocalbutcher.co.uk

Potatoes and vodka from Colwith Farm http://www.colwithfarm.co.uk

Vegetables from The Real Food Garden http://www.realfoodgarden.co.uk

Cheese from The Greet Cheese Delivery Co. http://www.thegreetcheesedeliverycompany.co.uk

Fish from Simply Fish in Looe  http://www.simplyfish.co.uk

Paintings (available to purchase) by Steve Slimm www.steveslimm.com

Textile Art Installation by Jo Hague (available to purchase) http://www.johague.co.uk

Glass mirror by Jo Downs. www.jodowns.com

Bowls and plates from John Webb Pottery. http://www.johnwebbpottery.com

Camel Valley Wines. www.camelvalley.com

Knightor Winery Wines. http://www.knightor.com

Cider and Soft Drinks from Cornish Orchards. www.cornishorchards.co.uk

Tribute Ale and Korev Lager from St. Austell Brewery. staustellbrewery.co.uk

Betty Stogs Bitter from Skinners Brewery. skinnersbrewery.com

India Pale Ale and Pilsner from Harbour Brewery. harbourbrewing.com

Lerryn Blond Ale & Pilsner from Fowey Brewery. http://www.foweybrewery.co.uk

Fowey Valley Cider, Gin and Vodka. http://www.foweyvalleycider.co.uk